Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

Ultimate Waylon Jennings

Musique audio

Ultimate Waylon Jennings [enregistrement sonore] / Waylon Jennings
Auteur Jennings, Waylon
Edition BMG, 2004
Format 1 disque compact
Contient Only Daddy that'll walk that line. Taker (The). This time. I'm a ramblin' man. Rainy day woman. Are you sure Hank done it this way. Good hearted woman. Are you ready for the country. Luckenback, Texas. Mammas don't let your babies grow up to be cowboys. I've always been crazy. Don't you think this outlaw bit's done got out of hand. Amanda. Come with me. I ain't living long like this. Theme from the Dukes of hazzard theme. Just to satisfy you. Women do know how to carry on. I may be used. America. Highway man. Rose in paradise.
Rock (musique) -- Country(Musique) -- Etats-Unis -- 1970-.... -- Enregistrements sonores.
Rock (musique) -- Country(Musique) -- Etats-Unis -- 1980-.... -- Enregistrements sonores.

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...