Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

My one and only thrill

Musique audio

My one and only thrill [Enregistrement sonore] / Melody Gardot
Auteur Gardot, Melody
Edition UNiversal Music Classics, 2009
Format 1 disque compact
Contient Baby i'm a fool. If the stars were mine. Who will comfort me. Your heart is as black as night. Lover undercover. Our love is easy. Les etoiles. The rain. My one and only thrill. Deep within the corners of my mind. Over the rainbow. If the stars were mine (orchestral version).
Jazz(chants) -- Etats-Unis -- 21e siècle -- Enregistrements sonores.

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...